Copyright Policy

Designated Agent for Notification of Claimed Copyright Infringement:

Director of Internet Technologies

Sinclair Communications
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 500
Norfolk, VA 23510

E-Mail: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Phone: (757) 640-8500
Fax: (757) 640-8552

DMCA Policy
If you are notifying the Director of Internet Technologies of alleged copyright infringement, please be sure to provide the following information in the form required by 17 USC Section 512:

1. A description of the copyrighted work that you allege is being infringed, or, if multiple copyrighted works are covered by a single notification, a representative list of such works;

2. A description of the allegedly infringing material and information sufficient to permit the Director of Internet Technologies to locate the material;

3. Information reasonably sufficient to permit the Director of Internet Technologies to contact you, such as an address, telephone number, and/or an electronic mail address;

4. A statement by you that you have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, or its agent, or the law; and

5. A statement by you that the information in the notification is accurate and that you have the authority to enforce the copyrights that are claimed to be infringed.

Day Date Time Artist Location
Sunday 3/12/17 7:00PM Green Day Ted Constant Convocation Center
Saturday 3/25/17 7:00PM Stevie Nicks with Pretenders John Paul Jones Arena
Wednesday 4/26/17 8:00PM Alice Cooper Chrysler Hall
Friday 5/5/17 7:00PM Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla John Paul Jones Arena
Thursday 5/18/17 8:00PM Jimmy Buffett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 5/19/17 7:00PM Kings of Leon Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 6/6/17 7:00 Train Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 6/9/17 8:00PM Bryan Adams Portsmouth Pavilion
Tuesday 6/20/17 TBA U2 & The Lumineers Fedex Field
Monday 7/4/17 6:00PM Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/19/17 7:30PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBA Foreigner & Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/30/17 7:30PM Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 7/31/17 7:00PM Queen with Adam Lambert Verizon Center DC
Sunday 8/16/17 7:00PM Coldplay Fedex Field
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC