Day Date Time Artist Location
Saturday 7/30/16 TBA Billy Joel Nationals Park Washington DC
Saturday 8/6/16 8:00PM 93.7 Bob FM presents Better Than Ezra The NorVa
Wednesday 8/10/16 TBA Dixie Chicks Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/12/16 7:00PM The Avett Brothers Portsmouth Pavilion
Wednesday 8/24/16 7:00PM Goo Goo Dolls & Collective Soul Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/2/16 TBA 311 American Music Festival
Saturday 9/3/16 TBA Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/3/16 TBA UB40 and The Wallflowers American Music Festival
Sunday 9/4/16 TBA Culture Club w/ Boy George American Music Festival
Tuesday 9/13/16 7:00PM Heart, Joan Jett, & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 10/10/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC
Monday 10/10/16 7:30PM 93.7 Bob FM presents SQUEEZE with The English Beat The NorVa
Tuesday 10/11/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC