Day Date Time Artist Location
Saturday 6/11/16 TBA Rick Springfield Town Point Park
Friday 6/17/16 7:00PM Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Tuesday 6/21/16 7:00PM “Weird Al” Yankovich Portsmouth Pavilion
Thursday 6/23/16 8:00PM 93.7 Bob FM presents The Violent Femmes The NorVa
Sunday 6/26/16 7:00PM Guns-N-Roses FEDEX Field
Friday 7/1/16 TBA Journey and The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/13/16 7:30PM Steely Dan & Steve Winwood Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 7/16/16 7:00PM Gwen Stefani Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 7/30/16 TBA Billy Joel Nationals Park Washington DC
Wednesday 8/10/16 TBA Dixie Chicks Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/12/16 7:00PM The Avett Brothers Portsmouth Pavilion
Wednesday 8/24/16 7:00PM Goo Goo Dolls & Collective Soul Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Tuesday 9/13/16 7:00PM Heart, Joan Jett, & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 10/10/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC
Tuesday 10/11/16 7:30PM Adele Verizon Center - Washington DC