Day Date Time Artist Location
Monday 05/19/14 7:30PM Neon Trees The Norva
Saturday 05/24/14 8:00PM Jimmy Buffett Farm Bureau Live in VB
Sunday 06/01/14 7:00PM Styx & Foreigner Farm Bureau Live in VB
Thursday 06/12/14 7:00PM Elton John Farm Bureau Live in VB
Tuesday 06/07/14 TBA Daryl Hall & John Oates nTelos Wireless Pavillion
Saturday 06/21/13 6:45PM Journey, Steve Miller Band, & Tower of Power Farm Bureau LIve in VB
Sunday 07/06/14 6:45PM The Goo Goo Dolls, Daughtry, Plain White T’s Farm Bureau Live in VB
Friday 07/18/14 8:00PM New Edition with Salt-N-Pepa Farm Bureau Live in VB
Friday 07/25/14 7:00PM Dave Matthews Band Farm Bureau Live in VB
Friday 08/08/14 7:00PM KISS & Def Leppard Farm Bureau Live in VB
Tuesday 08/12/14 7:00PM One Republic Farm Bureau Live in VB
Wednesday 08/20/14 7:00PM Motley Crue with Alice Cooper Farm Bureau Live in VB
Wednesday 09/03/14 7:00PM KIngs of Leon w/ Young the Giant and Kongos Farm Bureau Live in VB