Contests

CONTEST RULES

Hampton Road Honda Dealers Summer Selfie Contest

Win a Trip to the CMAs

Be a part of Hampton Roads Honda Dealers Summer Selfie Contest! Snap a picture in front of the Honda at City Center, Newport News for a chance to win a trip for two to the 2017 CMA Awards in Nashville. Contest starts at the St. Patrick's Day celebration concert March 17th, 6pm-9pm, Cinco in the Center May 5th and will continue throughout the concerts at the Fountain at City CEnter. The winner will be announced October 20th at City Center Oyster Roast. Must use the hashtag #hamptonroadshonda

Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 311 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/2/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents Rebelution 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Sunday 9/3/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 3 Doors Down 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC
Sunday 12/31/17 TBA 10,000 Maniacs Virginia Beach Town Center