Events

Busch Gardens Summer Nights

Summer Nights presented by Coca Cola

It’s Busch Gardens Summer Nights presented by Coca Cola. Experience a cooler park after dark with nighttime shows, coasters,incredible concerts, and Friday fireworks.Lifehouse & Switchfoot take the stage this Saturday, August 19. Listen for your chance to win a VIP family 4 pack on 93.7 BOB FM. Make this summer one to remember. Enjoy an ice cold Coca Cola and taste the feeling at Busch Gardens Summer Nights. Visit website for more details.

Posted by Emily on 07/27 at 11:59 AM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 311 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/2/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents Rebelution 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon
Sunday 9/3/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 3 Doors Down 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC
Sunday 12/31/17 TBA 10,000 Maniacs Virginia Beach Town Center