Events

Farmers Market at City Center Oyster Point in Newport News

City Center Farmers Market

Come check out the 6th annual Farmers Market at City Center Oyster Point in Newport News! Lots of fresh, local produce; fruits and veggies. Homemade treats, teas, honey, soaps, fresh bread, and much much more!! Every Thursday from 10am to 2pm, starting May 11th and ending September 28! For more information visit their website!

Posted by Emily on 05/03 at 10:45 AM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Wednesday 8/23/17 6:45PM Matchbox Twenty & Counting Crows Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/25/17 8:00PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/1/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 311 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/2/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents Rebelution 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Sunday 9/3/17 6:30PM American Music Festival presents 3 Doors Down 5th Street Beach - Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/7/17 7:30PM Depeche Mode Verizon Center DC
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/14/17 7:30PM Foo Fighters Richmond Coliseum
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC
Sunday 12/31/17 TBA 10,000 Maniacs Virginia Beach Town Center