Events

Hurricane Matthew Relief

HELP US HELP LOCALS

Sinclair Communications is proud to partner with Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia to raise money for storm relief in our local community. 100% of monies donated will go directly to LOCAL families adversely affected by Hurricane Matthew, without any administrative fees taken from the total. Your donations will provide temporary shelter, replace medical equipment, assist with rebuilding their lives and help take the financial burden off of families now facing huge financial deficits. PLEASE donate today and help our local community rebuild after this storm took so much from so many families. EVERY DOLLAR HELPS!

Donate at our GoFundMe page or by going to the CCEM website and typing in "HURRICANE" in the comment section.

Posted by Emily on 11/13 at 10:14 PM
Day Date Time Artist Location
Sunday 3/12/17 7:00PM Green Day Ted Constant Convocation Center
Saturday 3/25/17 7:00PM Stevie Nicks with Pretenders John Paul Jones Arena
Wednesday 4/26/17 8:00PM Alice Cooper Chrysler Hall
Friday 5/5/17 7:00PM Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla John Paul Jones Arena
Thursday 5/18/17 8:00PM Jimmy Buffett Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 5/19/17 7:00PM Kings of Leon Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 6/6/17 7:00 Train Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 6/9/17 8:00PM Bryan Adams Portsmouth Pavilion
Tuesday 6/20/17 TBA U2 & The Lumineers Fedex Field
Monday 7/4/17 6:00PM Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Wednesday 7/19/17 7:30PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBA Foreigner & Cheap Trick Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 7/30/17 7:30PM Chicago & The Doobie Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Monday 7/31/17 7:00PM Queen with Adam Lambert Verizon Center DC
Sunday 8/16/17 7:00PM Coldplay Fedex Field
Sunday 9/3/17 TBA Sheryl Crow Virginia Beach Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll Marathon
Friday 9/29/17 8:00PM Bruno Mars Verizon Center DC
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 11/19/17 7:30PM Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour Verizon Center DC